Please select your region and language settings from the menu below

Updated Firestorm 10T Nitro Truck in Shops!

Wed, 31st August 2011

The newly refreshed Firestorm 10T is in our warehouse now, and is hitting model shops in your area right now! The nitro-powered Firestorm 10T has been a really popular kit with HPI fans for a while, and with its recent updates it's even BETTER!

The VERY FIRST UK stockists of the updated Firestorm 10T are: Abergavenny Model Shop Abergavenny 01873 852566 Access Models Newark 01636 673116 www.accessmodels.co.uk Addlestone Models Addlestone 01932 845440 www.addlestone-models.co.uk Anglia Model Centre Norfolk 01493 664815 www.angliamodelcentre.com Apex Models Ltd Berkshire 01344 777918 www.apexmodels.com Barnstormers Cheshire 01606 559 019 www.barnstormersmodels.co.uk Clacton Motorist Discount Ltd Essex 01255 431638 www.clactonmotoristdiscount.co.uk Cleveland Elite Model Middlesborough 01642 241511 www.clevelandmodels.co.uk Colchester A1 Models Colchester 01206 572094 www.colchestera1models.co.uk Elite R/C Racing (Halifax) Halifax 01422 373010 www.elitemodelsonline.co.uk Fish "N" Things Neath 01792 812199 www.fishnthings.com Formby Model & Hobby Scene Formby 01704 870432 www.formbymodelshop.com Future World Models Oakley 01234 826950 www.futureworldmodels.com Galaxy Models and Hobbies Ltd Ipswich 01473 729279 www.galaxymodels.co.uk GT Models Nottingham 01159 225757 www.gtmodels.com Haverfordwest Model Centre Haverfordwest 07891 728908 JE Spares Middleton 08456 432387 www.jespares.com Lesro Models Dorset 01202 476902 www.lesromodels.co.uk Mad On Models Limited Newport 01633 274710 www.madonmodels.com Marionville Models Edinburgh 01313 177010 www.marionvillemodels.com MB Models (LEEDS) Leeds 01132 603330 www.rccarshop.co.uk Mick Charles Models Surrey 02083 933232 www.mickcharlesmodels.co.uk Model World (Maidstone) Ltd Maidstone 01622 735855 www.modelworlduk.com Modelcraze Dudley 01384 265339 www.modelcraze.co.uk Modelsport UK Ltd Leeds 01943 466535 www.modelsport.co.uk Nimrif Models Plymouth 01752 511999 www.nimrifmodels.co.uk Parkers of Bolton Ltd Worsley 01617 274064 www.parkersofbolton.co.uk PBM Racing Newthorpe 01773 769323 www.pbmracing.co.uk Pegasus Models Limited Norwich 01603 419515 www.pegasusmodels.co.uk Penn Models Limited Kingswinford 01384 400085 www.penn-models.co.uk Phills Model Shop North Shields 01912 728443 www.phillsmodels.com Podium RC Ltd Shrewsbury 01743 466144 www.podiumrc.co.uk Radio Racers Preston 01772 456383 www.radio-racers.co.uk RC Pitstop Ltd Southport 01704 566444 www.rcpitstop.co.uk Roundabout Toys Ashton under Lyne 01613 432344 www.roundabouttoys.com Stockton Modeller Ltd Cleveland 01642 616680 www.stocktonmodeller.co.uk T C Models Norfolk 01692 409952 www.tctrans.co.uk The Gas Cupboard Ltd Trowbridge 01373 825825 www.gascupboard.co.uk The Hereford Model Centre Hereford 01432 352809 www.herefordmodels.co.uk The Model Shop Belfast Ltd Belfast 02890 240853 www.modelshopbelfast.com TJD Models Dartford 01322 865111 www.tjdmodels.co.uk Tooley's Radio Control Toys Northampton 01604 677477 www.trct.co.uk Totem Hobbies Ltd Plymouth 01752 268122 www.totemhobbies.co.uk Wheelspin Models Cannock 01543 577278 www.wheelspinmodels.co.uk Widnes Model And Craft Centre Widnes 07860 313130 www.widnesmodelandcraftcentre.co.uk


Select your region:

Select your language:

Get more HPI! Login to MYhpi now!